IS YOUR WEBSITE STYLISH, SECURE & SEO FRIENDLY?

JOIN MY FREE LIVE TRAINING EVENT

FREE: TUESDAY, 22ND NOVEMBER  |  8PM (UK TIME)

I‘m really excited about my upcoming live webinar. I’ve never done anything like this before, so I’m going to be sharing my very best tips with you to help you build your own WordPress website. I’ll show you how to make your website secure, speedy and SEO friendly because these are the things that I know you are struggling with the most. We’ll be covering…

  • how to use two simple security plugins to make your site virtually unhackable
  • how to create a cast iron backup that you can restore with one click
  • how to prepare images to reduce file size without losing image quality
  • how to craft the perfect blog post with SEO in mind

I’ll send you 3 short videos before the webinar starts to help you get the most out of our time together. Hit the register button below and you’ll be able to reserve your seat, save the date to your calendar and get a reminder.

Melissa x

TUESDAY, 22ND NOVEMBER
8pm (UK Time)
12 noon (Pacific Standard Time)
3pm (Eastern Standard Time)

PS. There will be a recording available, so do sign up to get access to that, but I will be giving away some great prizes during the live event.